← The mountain

Delete your account and data

Delete your account and data in the app settings.

In the app

Open settings at the top right of the mountain, choose Delete my account and confirm. Open calls, active exchanges, your submitted reports, general voice clips, notification information and anonymous authentication account are deleted. This cannot be undone. Reports and evidence submitted by others may remain for up to 30 days for safety review.

Without your original device

Anonymous accounts are identified by the credentials on the original device. Without access to that device, it may not be possible to identify the account to delete. If you regain access, delete the account in the app settings.